كلمة رئيس مجلس الإدارة

 

 

chairmanإن وقفتنا الشامخة اليوم والدور القيادي الذي نلعبه في الأسواق هو نتاج سنوات عديدة من العمل الجاد والدؤوب والمضنى معا، تخللها سنوات كثيرةمن المصاعب والتحديات التي ما كانت إلا حافزا ومشجعا ودافعا لتحقيق المزيد من الإنجازات والتفوق والتميز .

منذ تأسيس شركة صناعات الأغذية والعجائن الفاخرة "السنبلة" في العام 1980 وضعنا نصب أعيننا هدفا واحدا وهو القيادة والريادة لنكون الاختيار الأول الذي يرضي كافة الأذواق متجاوزين بذلك كافة التوقعات. دخلت مجموعة السنبلة النشاط التجاري في العام 1983، وقد أضحت العلامات التجارية التي تديرها المجموعة اليوم علامات مميزة واسما يعكس الجودة والإتقان ليس في المملكة العربية السعودية فحسب ولكن في جميع دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي وبلاد الشام وشمال أفريقيا. ولا شك أن الثقة التي أولاها التجار والمستهلكون لنا كانت وسام شرف زاد من عبء المسؤولية الملقاة على عاتقنا لتقديم الأفضل دائما.

إن استراتيجيةالنمو والتوسعات التي انتهجتها مجموعتنا منذ نشأتها ساهمت بترسيخ دورها كمحرك رئيسي لعجلة الاقتصاد، وكان لها الأثر الأكبر في الوصول إلى أكبر شريحة ممكنة من المستهلكين حيث وصلت منتجاتنا اليوم إلى كل من الشرق الأوسط وآسيا وأفريقيا وأوروبا. إن زيادة دورة الإنتاج وتشغيل مجموعاتنا الصناعية بطاقتها الذروة زاد من قدرتنا على تغطية الاحتياجات المحلية والإقليمية والدولية. اليوم تعمل مجموعاتنا الصناعية بقوة إنتاج تعادل 20 ضعف قوتها التي بدأت بها منذ تأسيسها، منتجة بتلك الطاقة أكثر من 250 منتج من خلال أربع مجمعات صناعية متطورة.

إن ما حققناه من إنجاز اليوم لم يأت من فراغ، وإنما جاء بفضل الله أولا ثم بفضل الجهود المبذولة من قبل كوادر بشرية مؤهلة ومدربة تعمل خلف الكواليس بهدوء وصبر وشغف .. ضمن رؤية إستراتيجية واضحة، إيمانا منها بأن نجاح المجموعة هو من نجاح الفرد. ومنذ العام 1975م وحتى الآن شهدت الصناعة السعودية قفزات نوعية نتيجة الدعم الحكومي الذي أخذ شتى الصور مما ساعد الصناعة السعودية لتتبوأ موقعاً متقدماً في خارطة التصنيع العالمية.

إن القيم والمبادئ الرئيسية التي نؤمن بها ونعمل تحت مظلتها هي سلاحنا في أيامنا القادمة والتي لم تكون بالسهولة والبساطة بما يعتقدها البعض، نحن جاهزون للتحديات ومستعدون لبذل كل ما يلزم في سبيل الارتقاء أكثر فأكثر لإشباع حاجات ورغبات مستهلكينا.

Message from the Chairman,

 

 

chairmanOur proud standing and the leading role we play today in the markets is the fruitful outcome of many years of hard, dedicated and exhausting work; years interposed by large-scale challenges, which were not but an incentive, motive and stimulant to attain further achievement, excellence and uniqueness.

Since its origin in 1980, Food and Fine Pastries Manufacturing Company "Sunbulah", has focused on a sole objective; namely, to attain leadership and a pioneering position to be the first choice that meets all tastes, exceeding all expectations. Sunbulah Group engaged in its business activities from 1983. Today the Group's brands have become distinguished and have a name that reflects quality and mastery not only in the KSA, but in all GCC, Levant, and North African countries as well. Undoubtedly, the trust placed in us by the suppliers and consumers is a badge of honor that maximized the responsibility falling on our shoulders to always provide the best.

The expansion strategy adopted by our group since its inception has contributed largely to consolidating its role as a key driver for promoting the economic cycle, and has large-scale effect to reach the largest possible segment of consumers, as our products have reached, today, far beyond that limit to the Middle East, Asia, Africa and Europe. Maximizing the production cycle and operating our complex of factories with their peak capacity has increased our capacity to cover local, regional and international needs. Today, our complex of factories operate by production capacity that is 20 times the capacity existing since its inception, thus producing energy for over 250 products through four essential and effective complex of factories.

The outstanding success we achieved today did not happen by accident; rather, it is attributable to God in the first place, and then to our dedicated, large-scale efforts exerted by highly qualified and trained manpower that work backstage quietly, patiently, and earnestly. They work in the framework of a clear strategic vision, having firm faith in that group's success depends on the individuals' success. Since 1975, the Saudi industry has witnessed great leaps in its quality because of the government support, which took various shapes helping the Saudi industry to occupy an advanced ranking in the map of global manufacturing.

Key values and principles in which we have firm faith and work under its umbrella are our weapon in the upcoming days, which will not be such easy as wrongly believed by some people. We are fully prepared to take up the challenges, and sacrifice all that is needed with a view to further and further growth and advancement to fulfill the needs and desires of our consumers.